Archive for the ‘Douche Baggage’ Category

The .Gif Friday Post No. 421 – 15mph Stupid, Googly Eyes & Still Life With Monkey

Friday, 22 January 2016

Brilliant FacePlant

Googly

Still Life With Monkey

[Found here and here, and I messed with the last one a tad.]

That was easy.

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Disability

[Found here via here.]

Monday Morning Picture Frame

Monday, 4 January 2016

Monday Morning Picture Frame

His name is Traffic.

[Found here.]

“And Now For The Weather…”

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

And Now For The Weather

This is what happens when you post a link to a $23 dress on Amazon to a female meteorologist Facebook group.

[Image and caption found here. Click the image for larger weather.]

Truth In Advertising: Wine Store Bombing

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Wine Bombing 1

Wine Bombing 2

Wine Bombing 3

Wine Bombing 4

Wine Bombing 5

Wine Bombing 6

Wine Bombing 7

Wine Bombing 8

Some wag really hates his local wine shop.

[Found here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 415 – Noise Relay, Morse Code Fail & Nerf Shot Win

Friday, 27 November 2015

Horn 2 Horn

pound it

Nerf Bank Shot
[Found here, here and here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No.414 – Ice Sheet Storm, Cat Daddy & Cheep Cheep Cheep Feed Me Cheep Cheep Cheep x 1000

Friday, 20 November 2015

Sheet Storm
cat spook

AWSOME CHEERS

[Found here, here and here.]

Furry little bastard.

Monday, 9 November 2015

Tripped Over A Cat

 

 

 

Just when you thought Monday was almost over.

[Found in here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 406 – Obama Greets Pope, Escher Falls & Bird Release Fails Big Time

Friday, 25 September 2015

Obama Greets Pope Francis
Escher Falls
Nature
These .gifs made me smile, especially the third one, because it was so well-intentioned, yet so poorly thought out.
[Found here, here, and here.]

Horse. Fly.

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Horse Fly

Smell the tail. [Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 882 other followers

%d bloggers like this: