Archive for the ‘Food’ Category

Eggplant Encore

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Eggplant Finale

“I Am The Eggplant” followed by “Lettuce Be” and “Big Butter and Eggplant.”

[Found in here via here.]

About these ads

“Hi Honey, I’m home. Did you remember to feed the cats?”

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Man Eaten By Cats

The Illustrated Police News, 19th century

[Found here.]

Rotisserie

Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rotisserie

Brilliant.

[Found here.]

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day – Noon

Monday, 17 March 2014

St. Patrick's Day Trash 2
[Found here. Related St. Patrick's Day posts: 8AM, 4PM, 8PM & 11PM, and our Archives.]

SHUT UP, SPOON

Thursday, 13 March 2014

PUBLISHED by catsmob.com

[Found here.]

Fishing for Llamas in Peru

Monday, 3 February 2014

Fishing for Llamas

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.316 – Touch The Nut, Donut Porn & Hot Velour

Friday, 24 January 2014

Touching The Nut

Donut Porn

My Old Flame

[Found here, here and here.]

15 Wieners

Thursday, 23 January 2014

WeenieBoy

“Say there, young fellow, let’s go divvies!” says the ad.

Sounds like a predatory skinny-dipping proposal to me, or maybe it’s a way to get Boy Freckles to wash up in the retention basin so the hot dogs don’t smell like a 14-year-old boy’s armpits. Maybe he’ll lose those lens-less dork frames at the same time.

Instead, I’d tell him, “Now hold ‘em all real still, boy. Here comes the chili, and it’s kinda hot.”

But then there’s that yellow stuff in the bowl.

Sunday, 5 January 2014

Norwegian Yellow Stuff

And the glass on the left is on its side and not spilling a drop.
Creepo city.

[Found in here.]

Nothing much happened today.

Monday, 30 December 2013

Biker Fish

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 351 other followers

%d bloggers like this: