Archive for the ‘Gift Ideas’ Category

Do Women & Children Keep Borrowing Your Pen Knife? Here’s A Solution.

Monday, 5 October 2015

Planetary Pencil Pointer 1

Planetary Pencil Pointer 2

With a cast iron frame designed to be screwed down to the desktop, this machine eliminated the need for whittling and sanding pencils, and saved businesses countless hours in lost productivity.

It’s called a “Planetary Pencil Sharpener” because it relies on planetary gears revolving around a sun gear, and all are held in place with a ring gear.

Spirograph worked on the same basic principal, but it sure as hell couldn’t sharpen a pencil.

[Top image found here, via here. Bottom image from here.]

Alien Rat Fink Ring

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Rat Fink Alien

[Pure awsome Big Daddy Roth Ring found here. Related post here.]


Tuesday, 22 September 2015


[Found here.]

Helmet FAIL

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Helmet Fail

You don’t deserve a lane, let alone a bike. Get off the road and go shave that beard that’s pretending to be a chin.

[Found here, via here.]

Happy Birthday. You Rock.

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Happy Birthday

[Found here.]

A Sincere Father’s Day Present

Monday, 6 July 2015

Happy Fathers Day

[Found here.]

Another Great Gift Idea: Marblehead

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Marble Head Game

Poke the Marble Head and the Whole Family will become excited, whoever they are. I really don’t want to know…

[Found here.]

Gimme Me A Hand

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Gimme A Hand

[Found here.]

Another Great Gift Idea: Everyday Is Monday Morning Planter

Monday, 11 May 2015

Monday Morning Planter

The forehead staples are kinda cool. [Found here.]

Another Great Gift Idea: “Lucky Mojo Head” With 4 Odors

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Lucky Mojo Head

[Found here.]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 819 other followers

%d bloggers like this: