Archive for the ‘Growing Dogs’ Category

The .Gif Friday Post No. 403 – Cat Ballet, Pub Pup & Russian Water Park

Friday, 28 August 2015

Cats and Noise
Beer Dog
Russian Water Park

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 402 – The Sneeze, Dog Got Yer Tongue? & Dog Stare Down

Friday, 21 August 2015

Classroom Sneeze

Dog Gotcher Tongue

Golden Retriever Stare

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 401 – AutoKiss, Labrador Smackdown & Blue Ball Doggie

Friday, 14 August 2015

Bimp

Labrador Shark Take Down

Dogball

[Found here, here and here, and yeah, I looped the last one.]

The Friday .Gif Post No. 400 – Pisa Pic Pwnage, Bear Cub Jiu-Jitsu & A Pet Arthropod

Friday, 7 August 2015

Somewhere In Italy
Bear Cub Pwns Dog
Snail Food

These .gifs kinda remind me of last night’s GOP presidential debates for some reason. [Found here, here and here.]

Go, Dog, Go!

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Go Dogs Go

Yeah, I’ve seen dogs do this and they’ve seen me do it, too. Dogs rock.

[Found in here.]

Saturday Matinee – Bonus

Saturday, 11 July 2015

To lighten it up a tad from the previous rant, this is clever.

[via]

 

The .Gif Friday Post No.397 – Jesus Lizard, Pup Shower & Owl Cave

Friday, 10 July 2015

Jesus Lizard
Dog Shower

Owl Hole
[Found here, here and here.]

Your Dog Hates Your Music.

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Dog Hates Your Music

Ain’t too proud to beg.

[Found here.]

Graduation Day.

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Buddies

The Girls of Delta Tau Phi all want to borrow your van to move their belongings from here to a few feet over there. It’ll take all day and you still won’t get invited to their private wubba wubba dance.

[Found here.]

Bonus .Gif – Dog Tag

Friday, 17 April 2015

Border Collie Tag

[Found here, stitched them together.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 811 other followers

%d bloggers like this: