Archive for the ‘Growing Dogs’ Category

Territorial Dog With A Bladder Condition

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Territorial Dog

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.412 – DUCK, Hosedown & China Dog

Friday, 6 November 2015



China Dog Bike
[First two found here and here. The third I stitched together from a series found at a site somewhere – I lost the link.]

Dogmelts. They do it so well.

Wednesday, 21 October 2015


[Found here.]

Autumn is Dogbush Blooming Season

Monday, 28 September 2015

Dogwood Bush

Autumn is the time to look for these spectacular blooms, and this one is ready to harvest. Give it plenty of water, food and attention, and it should last for 10 to 15 years or more when properly cared for.

[Found here. Related posts here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 403 – Cat Ballet, Pub Pup & Russian Water Park

Friday, 28 August 2015

Cats and Noise
Beer Dog
Russian Water Park

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 402 – The Sneeze, Dog Got Yer Tongue? & Dog Stare Down

Friday, 21 August 2015

Classroom Sneeze

Dog Gotcher Tongue

Golden Retriever Stare

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 401 – AutoKiss, Labrador Smackdown & Blue Ball Doggie

Friday, 14 August 2015


Labrador Shark Take Down


[Found here, here and here, and yeah, I looped the last one.]

The Friday .Gif Post No. 400 – Pisa Pic Pwnage, Bear Cub Jiu-Jitsu & A Pet Arthropod

Friday, 7 August 2015

Somewhere In Italy
Bear Cub Pwns Dog
Snail Food

These .gifs kinda remind me of last night’s GOP presidential debates for some reason. [Found here, here and here.]

Go, Dog, Go!

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Go Dogs Go

Yeah, I’ve seen dogs do this and they’ve seen me do it, too. Dogs rock.

[Found in here.]

Saturday Matinee – Bonus

Saturday, 11 July 2015

To lighten it up a tad from the previous rant, this is clever.




Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 825 other followers

%d bloggers like this: