Archive for the ‘Growing Dogs’ Category

Cute Puppies

Sunday, 5 October 2014

The World’s Ugliest Dog Contest celebrates its 25th anniversary today [21 June 2013] at the Sonoma-Marin Fair in Petaluma, California. Twenty-five plus “beauty challenged dogs are foregoing their usual beauty regimens in preparation.”

[Images and description found at the Ugliest Dog Contest Contenders. Note that all of them are members of the breed the missus refers to as "Kikmi Dogs."]

About these ads

Playful Pup Pwns Pisa People’s Pics Perfectly

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Pisa Pup

No tourist can beat this one (except maybe this guy). Then on the other hand, everything is relative, and it may be The Leaning Duomo of Pisa instead.

[Found here. Somewhat related post here.]

Pup ‘N Muffin

Thursday, 28 August 2014

Pup Muffin

[Found here.]

One Too Many Things Wrong Here.

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Too Many Things Wrong Here

[Found here.]

Bubble Double Dog Dare

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Bubble Dogs

“Two sick horses evaluating an orb.”

[Caption and image found here.]

Um, Dawg. Y’all got a ducklin’ on yo’ haid.

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Duckling Hat

[Found here.]

Anyone Who Owns A Couch Like That Doesn’t Deserve To Own A Dog Like This.

Monday, 12 May 2014

Dog asparagus

Please don’t make your dog do this. Asparagus is not a reward.
And where are his/her ears? Augh.

[Found here.]

Cosplay Dog

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Cosplay Dog

Whoever did this lost his dog ownership rights by default.

[Found here.]

Dog Pwnd

Monday, 3 March 2014

Dog Pwnd

[Found here.]

Dawg Ridin’ Dirty

Thursday, 6 February 2014

Dog Ridin'Dirty

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

%d bloggers like this: