Archive for the ‘LOL Things’ Category

Brilliant Speed Trap

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

speed trap

[Found in here.]

About these ads

Um, Dawg. Y’all got a ducklin’ on yo’ haid.

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Duckling Hat

[Found here.]

Two Fun Girls In A Cage

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Fun Girls Twist

[Found here.]

Riding On the Metro

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Waldo

Hulk

Kermit

[Found here, via  here. More at the link.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.317 – The Vacuum Of Space, A Long Lick & How To Make Leaf Angels

Friday, 31 January 2014

thevacuumofspace
Dog Lick
tantrum
[Found here, here and here.]

What Quotas?

Monday, 13 January 2014

Revenuer's Quota Met

Next question: What’s with the brown snow?

[Found here.]

They Are The Eggmen, I Am The Narwhal

Friday, 3 January 2014

Narwhal

Goo Goo Goo Joob.
Note that the background decor is pure awesome and negates everything bad in the world.

[Found here.]

Phil Jones’ Contribution To The World

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Susan and Annie 1

“I have a deep respect for anyone who is willing to put their face on a bus stop bench knowing what people do to them.  I thought it would be fun to do my own take on our local realtor advertisements.” –Phil Jones

Phil Jones’ “take” is to dress up as the people in the bus bench back adverts and replace their portraits with his own. Look closer:
Susan and Annie 2
Clever innocuous graffiti from Minneapolis, and there’s more at his website. Susan and Annie liked it, too.
[Found here.]

Meanwhile In Escher Land

Thursday, 12 December 2013

Escher Land

[Found here.]

Making White Wine: Step 2

Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Making Grapes

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 761 other followers

%d bloggers like this: