Archive for the ‘Morons’ Category

Flower Children

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Flower Children

[Found here.]

About these ads

They’re All Lies

Sunday, 24 August 2014

[Images shamelessly pilfered from here, click for full size. More at the link.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.343 – A Crowded Train, The New Haircut & Saddle Up Down

Friday, 15 August 2014

Crowded Train

The Haircut
Saddle Down
[Found here, here and here. I un-jitterfied the 2nd & 3rd.]

Equine Embarrassment

Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Equine Embarrassment

Don’t do this. Please don’t.

[Found in here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.332 – Sportscast Photobombers

Friday, 16 May 2014

Photobomb 3

Photobomb 4

Photobomb 1

Photobomb 2

[Yeah, I looped the 1st three. The last one cracks me up. Unadulterated .gifs found here.]

On Harassment

Thursday, 8 May 2014

Sexual Harassment Graffito

Looks like someone’s harassing a building to prove her femininity.

[Original image found here.]

2014 Earth Day Aftermath

Monday, 28 April 2014

Earth Day Marathon

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Thursday, 27 March 2014

Nothing Much Happened Today 4

The day “The Hippo Whisperer” whispered the wrong word.

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Nothing Much Happened Today 2

This one’s been sitting around  in the posting queue for too long. Might as well be done with it.
[Image and story found here.]

Happy St. Patrick’s Day – 11PM

Monday, 17 March 2014

St. Patricks Day 11PM

[Found here. Related St. Patrick's Day posts: 8AM, Noon, 4PM, 8PM, and our Archives. Related St. Patrick's Day posts: 8AM, Noon, 4PM & 8PM, and our Archives.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 532 other followers

%d bloggers like this: