Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Bubble Bath

The perp’s the one in the back, and he knows it.

[Found here.]

Discovered By Kangaroos In Canberra – The World’s Largest Calcified Dog Poop

Monday, 7 September 2015


[Story found by the missus. More here.]

The .Gif Post No. 383 – Animals of Africa, Vehicular Gas Emissions & Trash Girl

Friday, 27 March 2015

African Animal 2 African Animal 1Gas Emissions

trash girl

[Found here, here and here.]


Wednesday, 7 January 2015


I don’t think this meets code. The grab bar is over 36 inches above the floor and there’s no ass-gasket dispenser.

[Found here.]

Bad Karma

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Bad Karma Day

[Found in here.]

Puma Takes Care Of Business

Monday, 10 November 2014


Might want to re-adjust the armature a tad. Just sayin’.

[Found here.]

The Challenge

Monday, 20 October 2014

The Challenge

There are exactly three urinals in that restroom that I would never use.

[Found in here.]

A Learning Experience

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Learning Experience

[Found here.]

Oblate Spheres

Monday, 29 September 2014


[Found here.]

Welcome To Freshman Year.

Saturday, 6 September 2014

Controlling Your Every Movement

“Hey. I have an idea. Let’s go to the bathroom together and I’ll take a photo of you sitting on the toilet. Look all sultry and slutty, and we’ll post it on the internest.”

“Um. Okay. But you’re not really gonna post it, right?”


Welcome to Freshman Year.

[Found here.]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 825 other followers

%d bloggers like this: