Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

The Challenge

Monday, 20 October 2014

The Challenge

There are exactly three urinals in that restroom that I would never use.

[Found in here.]

About these ads

A Learning Experience

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Learning Experience

[Found here.]

Oblate Spheres

Monday, 29 September 2014

Spheres

[Found here.]

Welcome To Freshman Year.

Saturday, 6 September 2014

Controlling Your Every Movement

“Hey. I have an idea. Let’s go to the bathroom together and I’ll take a photo of you sitting on the toilet. Look all sultry and slutty, and we’ll post it on the internest.”

“Um. Okay. But you’re not really gonna post it, right?”

“Naw.”

Welcome to Freshman Year.

[Found here.]

Reverse Flatulence: Nature Abhors A Vacuum

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Reverse Flatulence

[Found here.]

Too Much Trouble.

Thursday, 10 July 2014

Just too much trouble

[Found in here.]

Guy Gets Girl (The End)

Monday, 23 June 2014

Adrianne & Scott Engagement

Click for larger image…

[h/t octopus. Original source unknown.]

Mr. Potty LOLs

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

PUBLISHED by catsmob.com

Someone’s been busy.

[Found in here.]

Efficiency Apartment For Rent

Monday, 6 January 2014

Efficiency Apartment

There’s an inflatable mattress in the tub, too. Provide your own cooler.

[h/t Dan S. via email.]

A Watched Pot…

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Kitchen Commode

Ain’t nothin’ like the smell of home cookin’.

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 570 other followers

%d bloggers like this: