Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Varmints

Monday, 18 January 2016

Our neighborhood has had gopher problems ever since the city quit treating the underground metropolis in the park 100 feet from our property, so we hired an extermination company at our own expense. They put bait in the tunnels, and they gas them.

When poison and gas doesn’t work, they taunt them mercilessly all the way back to the park. Now they take pictures of their taunting, and email the photos to prove it.

moxieroutes-document-204707

True story, and I noticed that the photo was deleted from their customer link entitled “How Did We Do?”

Cats Don’t Understand Why Farts Are Funny.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Farts Are Fun

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Bubble Bath

The perp’s the one in the back, and he knows it.

[Found here.]

Discovered By Kangaroos In Canberra – The World’s Largest Calcified Dog Poop

Monday, 7 September 2015

SHEEP

[Story found by the missus. More here.]

The .Gif Post No. 383 – Animals of Africa, Vehicular Gas Emissions & Trash Girl

Friday, 27 March 2015

African Animal 2 African Animal 1Gas Emissions

trash girl

[Found here, here and here.]

Bummer.

Wednesday, 7 January 2015

Bummer.

I don’t think this meets code. The grab bar is over 36 inches above the floor and there’s no ass-gasket dispenser.

[Found here.]

Bad Karma

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Bad Karma Day

[Found in here.]

Puma Takes Care Of Business

Monday, 10 November 2014

pumaroo

Might want to re-adjust the armature a tad. Just sayin’.

[Found here.]

The Challenge

Monday, 20 October 2014

The Challenge

There are exactly three urinals in that restroom that I would never use.

[Found in here.]

A Learning Experience

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Learning Experience

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 880 other followers

%d bloggers like this: