Archive for the ‘Stupid’ Category

The .Gif Friday Post No.356 – Automotive Oinks, Extreme Cat Yoga & Goat Head Spin

Friday, 21 November 2014

Nose Itch
Extreme Yoga
Goat Head
[Found here, here and here. I doubt a live goat could do that, and the 2nd link is NSFW, NSFK.]

About these ads

This is art. Meh.

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Art

Girl’s got problems. So does this guy who did essentially the same thing in 1971.

Pretentious Art 1971 Pretentious Art 2 1971

[Found here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.355 – Dog Pwn WIN, Cat Pwn FAIL & Methane Addicts

Friday, 14 November 2014

Magic Trick for DogsCat Snow Pwn FAILMethane Addicts

[Found here, here and here. Unjitterfied the 1st & 2nd ones.]

Puma Takes Care Of Business

Monday, 10 November 2014

pumaroo

Might want to re-adjust the armature a tad. Just sayin’.

[Found here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No.354 – IPad Cat Pwn, Aussie Drivers in the US & Calf Pwn

Friday, 7 November 2014

IPad Cat Pwn

When-Aussies-drive-in-the-USA

The-shortest-rodeo-ever

[Found here, here and here. Related .gif in here.]

Still Doomed.

Monday, 3 November 2014

Star Trek Certain Death

We don’t post many captioned images here, but this one made us smile. Even if they changed their tunics, they were doomed by the scriptwriters. The redshirts in StarTrek were always disposable (except for Scotty) and never knew what was coming down.

[Found here via here, and modified it a tad.]

Halloween Costumes on a Budget

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

[More awesome costumes here.]

Dogs really hate this, x 11.

Monday, 27 October 2014

eleven cans

[Found here. I cropped it.]

The Challenge

Monday, 20 October 2014

The Challenge

There are exactly three urinals in that restroom that I would never use.

[Found in here.]

“My Uncle Found a Halloween Costume of Himself.”

Sunday, 19 October 2014

Halloween Costume FAIL

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 589 other followers

%d bloggers like this: