Posts Tagged ‘awesome’

Me Mum, Ironing With Me Dog Spot

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Ironing With A Pet

[Found here.]

About these ads

Stumped.

Monday, 14 April 2014

cthulu-stump

If that’s a p’shop, it’s a good ‘un.

[Found here, via here.]

Flirting At The Club

Monday, 7 April 2014

Dog Clubbing

“I mean, like, dude, like the bitch was amazing.”

Just one look…

[Found here.]

Saturday Matinee – Fireflies, Pete Daily & Red Nichols

Saturday, 5 April 2014

Timelapse of fireflies by Vincent Brady [via].

Pete Daily‘s “Over The Waves” from 1951: Daily on cornet, Burt Johnson trombone, Pud Brown clarinet, Skippy Anderson piano, Len Esterdahl banjo, Bud Hatch tuba and Hugh Allison drums.

Red Nichols & His Five Pennies rocked your grandparents, assuming your grandparents were entirely cool and bitchin’. (Of course they were.)

Have a great weekend, folks. Be back here tomorrow for more inanity.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 325 – Sleepy Meerkat, Team Beluga, Rockin’ Roo

Friday, 28 March 2014

Meerkat sleepy

Beluga Whales blowing bubbles

Roo Shut Up

[Found here, here and here.]

Rotisserie

Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rotisserie

Brilliant.

[Found here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 322 – Strong Abs, Hellcar & Quick Change

Friday, 7 March 2014

Strong Abs
Driving Underground
Timing

I’ll bet all my BitCoins that the pretty girl in No.3 was in on it.
[Found here, here and here.]

Dog Pwnd

Monday, 3 March 2014

Dog Pwnd

[Found here.]

City of Striations

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

New Mexico Ancients

Timothy H. O’Sullivan, Ancient Ruins in the Cañon de Chelle, N.M. in a Niche 50 Feet above Present Cañon Bed, 1873

[Found here.]

I’ve Got A Secret

Sunday, 16 February 2014

I've Got A Secret

Promise you won’t tell a soul. Say it. SAY IT.

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 350 other followers

%d bloggers like this: