Posts Tagged ‘cat’

Cat Pavers

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Cat Pavers

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 387 – Foldytown, Catwalk & Silo Man

Friday, 24 April 2015

Foldytown

catwalk

silo man

[Found here, here and here.]

Cat Paw + Plasma Ball

Monday, 23 March 2015

Cat Plasma Paw

[Found here, via here.]

A Dog With Big Black Fuzzy Tumors

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Dog Tumors

Okay, those aren’t tumors, but I stole the image, accidentally set Contrast to 11, and now it’s completely awesome. You’re welcome.

[Original image found here.]

…And you’re next.

Thursday, 15 January 2015

You're Next

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.359 – Nutcracker, Tinkerbell From Hell & Trash Cat Freakout

Friday, 12 December 2014

Nutcracker

Tinkerbell From Hell

TrashCat

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.356 – Automotive Oinks, Extreme Cat Yoga & Goat Head Spin

Friday, 21 November 2014

Nose Itch
Extreme Yoga
Goat Head
[Found here, here and here. I doubt a live goat could do that, and the 2nd link is NSFW, NSFK.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.355 – Dog Pwn WIN, Cat Pwn FAIL & Methane Addicts

Friday, 14 November 2014

Magic Trick for DogsCat Snow Pwn FAILMethane Addicts

[Found here, here and here. Unjitterfied the 1st & 2nd ones.]

Puma Takes Care Of Business

Monday, 10 November 2014

pumaroo

Might want to re-adjust the armature a tad. Just sayin’.

[Found here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No.354 – IPad Cat Pwn, Aussie Drivers in the US & Calf Pwn

Friday, 7 November 2014

IPad Cat Pwn

When-Aussies-drive-in-the-USA

The-shortest-rodeo-ever

[Found here, here and here. Related .gif in here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 799 other followers

%d bloggers like this: