Posts Tagged ‘dog’

And I’ll Play My Music As Loud As I Want.

Monday, 9 June 2014

Cozy

I’ll belch and I’ll fart and I’ll scratch where it itches, whenever and wherever.

Deal with it.

[Found here.]

About these ads

Um, Dawg. Y’all got a ducklin’ on yo’ haid.

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Duckling Hat

[Found here.]

Anyone Who Owns A Couch Like That Doesn’t Deserve To Own A Dog Like This.

Monday, 12 May 2014

Dog asparagus

Please don’t make your dog do this. Asparagus is not a reward.
And where are his/her ears? Augh.

[Found here.]

Flirting At The Club

Monday, 7 April 2014

Dog Clubbing

“I mean, like, dude, like the bitch was amazing.”

Just one look…

[Found here.]

Cosplay Dog

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Cosplay Dog

Whoever did this lost his dog ownership rights by default.

[Found here.]

Dog Pwnd

Monday, 3 March 2014

Dog Pwnd

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 320 – RIPBOB2, Possum, Snooze fan & Cat floss

Friday, 21 February 2014

DEVO

Possum
SnoozeFan
Feline Toothbrush

[Top one is for Bob2. Others were found in here, sans links. The 2nd reminds me of this classic Utoobage.]

Dawg Ridin’ Dirty

Thursday, 6 February 2014

Dog Ridin'Dirty

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.312 – Driving Around Mt. Hood, Deer Me & Pupetual Motion

Friday, 27 December 2013

Driving Around Mt. Hood
Deer Me
Perpetual Motion Pup
[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.307 – FoxTongue, Hot Dog In The Fridge & Pup Can’t Ski

Friday, 22 November 2013

Fox Tongue

Dog Chiller

Dogs Cant Ski

[Found here, here and here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 758 other followers

%d bloggers like this: