Posts Tagged ‘FAIL’

“My Uncle Found a Halloween Costume of Himself.”

Sunday, 19 October 2014

Halloween Costume FAIL

[Found here.]

About these ads

A Learning Experience

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Learning Experience

[Found here.]

Oblate Spheres

Monday, 29 September 2014

Spheres

[Found here.]

“I SAID, DO NOT USE MY CUP, DAMMIT.”

Thursday, 25 September 2014

IT'S MY CUP YELLOW CUP DAMMIT

Someone’s wound just a tad too tight.

[Found here.]

The FLOTUS: Fashion Caboose

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

AFP 533318897 A GOV USA DC

That’s Michelle Obama wearing something that no other mortal has ever worn. She strapped it on, laced it, and tied it up all by herself. TRUE.

[More here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 15 September 2014

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Captain Obvious added  the red arrow, not me. [Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Nothing Much Happened Today 6

[Found here.]

The Friday .Gif Post No.345 – JengaCat, Mink Bucket Fishing & Hammock Havoc

Friday, 29 August 2014

jengacat
Hammock Havoc
Mink Bucket Fishing 1

[Found here, here and here. I stitched the 3rd together from three seamless .gifs,  video here.]

Flower Children

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Flower Children

[Found here.]

They’re All Lies

Sunday, 24 August 2014

[Images shamelessly pilfered from here, click for full size. More at the link.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

%d bloggers like this: