Posts Tagged ‘photography’

Head Lock 0047

Monday, 21 July 2014

Head Lock

[Found here.]

About these ads

The .Gif Friday Post No.337 – Hover Screen, Kitteh Spaghetteh & 1930s Fauxtography

Friday, 27 June 2014

Touch Screen

Spaghetti Kitty

On The Wing

[Found here, here and here. Yeah, I messed with the 2nd one a tad - stabilized the image, reversed & looped it and tweaked the timing, just because.]

Two Fun Girls In A Cage

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Fun Girls Twist

[Found here.]

Gravity School

Monday, 21 April 2014

PUBLISHED by catsmob.com

[Found here.]

Nice People Live Here

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Dusk on Exeter Road
“Dusk on Exeter Road” photo by James Casebere

His colour photographs depict American landscapes, those vast spaces where land, forest and sea meet in places such as the Californian coast and North Carolina. Isolated architectural structures stand in the midst of these places where nature reigns apparently unchallenged. Sometimes private dwellings, sometimes public buildings, they are the stamp of human activity and the symbol of its fragility.

[Found here, via here.]

Meanwhile In Escher Land

Thursday, 12 December 2013

Escher Land

[Found here.]

Sky Kayak on Fjord Vrengt

Monday, 9 December 2013

fjord vrengt

This photo intrigued me.

Chris McLenna‘s photography is amazing. Watch his video.

[Found here, and yes, the image is inverted.]

Making White Wine: Step 2

Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Making Grapes

[Found here.]

Moai Sunrise Haircomb

Thursday, 7 November 2013

Easter Island Moai Sunrise

Easter Island photo found in here. [Related posts here and here.]

Weatherhouse

Thursday, 10 October 2013

Weather House

[Found here.]

Oh, and by the way, I just had a Zager & Evans flashback. According to WorpDress, this is Post No. 2525.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 530 other followers

%d bloggers like this: