Posts Tagged ‘WTF’

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Bunnies

[Found here.]

About these ads

Stumped.

Monday, 14 April 2014

cthulu-stump

If that’s a p’shop, it’s a good ‘un.

[Found here, via here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.327 – G’way, Dance Hard & Bananafan

Friday, 11 April 2014

Gway

Dance Hard 8

bananafan

[Found here, here and here. Caution with the red link - it opens and tries to redirect. ]

The Bad Hair Decade: 1970s Britain

Sunday, 6 April 2014

1970s Hair 11970s Hair 2

Unfortunately some of these *ahem* styles drifted across the Atlantic. I remember A1, A2, B1, B2, B3, C1, C3, D1 & D2. Mine was a mix of A1, B4 and D3, and no, I’m not gonna post it.

[Found here, via here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 326 – Mocking The Line Judge, WTF Monster & Stellated Dodecahedron Flipbook

Friday, 4 April 2014

Line Judge Mocking

Monster WTF

Flipboock

[Found here, here and here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No.324 – ‘Coon Kit ‘n Kitten, Traffic Sucks & Flipping the Bird

Friday, 21 March 2014

Raccoon Kit and Kitten
Vacuum Highway
Mouse Finger Bird

[Found here, here and here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 322 – Strong Abs, Hellcar & Quick Change

Friday, 7 March 2014

Strong Abs
Driving Underground
Timing

I’ll bet all my BitCoins that the pretty girl in No.3 was in on it.
[Found here, here and here.]

Varied Reactions

Thursday, 6 March 2014

Prophylactics Demonstration Papua 2009

Papua, Indonesia 2009.

[Found here.]

The Egress Of The Morlocks

Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Morlocks

[Found here.]

Bummo The Clown

Monday, 24 February 2014

Bummo The Clown

[Found here.]


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers

%d bloggers like this: