Advertisements

Archive for the ‘Growing Dogs’ Category

Monday Morning Already? Woof.

Monday, 3 April 2017

[Found here.]

Advertisements

The .GIF Friday Post No.475 – Dart Spaniel, Dock’s Hundt & PWNage Retriever

Friday, 10 March 2017

docks-hundt

[Found here, here and here.]

The Ray Of Death Takes Four More Victims

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

death-ray

[Image with caption found here.]

Don’t mess with the dog squad.

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

dog-squad

[Found here.]

Dude held it in for miles.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

dogs-job

[Found here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 468 – Hot Head, Caution ‘Coon & Dancin’ Dog

Friday, 13 January 2017

fire-fail

raccoon-chill-out

dance-hard-35

[Found here, here and here.]

**it happens.

Thursday, 29 December 2016

poopba

russians-did-it

Psst. It’s not Shinola. [Found here and elsewhere.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 465 – Christmas Tree, Destructo Cat & Sno-Pwn

Friday, 23 December 2016

christmas-tree

christmas-cat-destruction

snow-pwn

[Top image is the backside of The Strutts Family Christmas Tree reflected in the screen of the TV that I watch only once a week. 2nd & 3rd .gifs found in here and here.]

 

Missing Dog

Monday, 12 December 2016

missing

[Original image found here, alert created via here, and I hope you never have to use a missing pet generator.]

The .GIF Friday Post No.463 – Big Cats w/ Splats, Facial Wipes & Learning to Play the Elephonica

Friday, 9 December 2016

another-cat

face-time

elephant-dance

[Found here, here and here.]


%d bloggers like this: