Advertisements

Archive for the ‘Growing Dogs’ Category

The Friday .Gif Post No. 584 – Panda Trap, Fountain Of The Dogs & A Greens Spike Fail

Friday, 10 May 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Advertisements

A Canine Intellectual

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

…or an Hasidic Retriever?

[Found here.]

Please Don’t Do This.

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

[Found here.]

Panoramic Dogs Are Panoramic.

Monday, 8 April 2019

[Found here.]

The Friday .Gif Post No.579 – Kitties Are Evil, Doggies Are Not & A Fish Leak

Friday, 5 April 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Devil Dog

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Back away slowly.

[Found here.]

Dance Hard.

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

[Found here. More here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 568 – Cock Walk, Creepers & The Dog Knows

Friday, 18 January 2019

[Found here, here, and here.]

Furry Meatblob, done to perfection.

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 565 – PeePal Pup

Friday, 28 December 2018

Man says to the dog, “I once had a dog so stupid he lifted both legs to pee.”
Dog says to the man, “Hold my beer.”

[Original .Gif found here. Yeah, I usually post three, but that one stands on its own.]


%d bloggers like this: