Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘dog’

The .Gif Friday Post No.541 – Rocket Warrior, Plaid Man & Let’s Make Snakes Great Again!

Friday, 6 July 2018

[Found here, here, and here.]

Advertisements

The .Gif Friday Post No. 539 – Elephant Aholes, Collecting Box Tops, & Horsetrap,

Friday, 22 June 2018

[Found herehere and here.]

Dog’s Got Balls.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

[Hound found here.]

Ouch.

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

[Found here via here.]

Pickin’ n’ Grinnin’

Monday, 7 May 2018

[Found here. Date & location unknown.]

“Um, Hasbro. May I have a word with you?”

Monday, 30 April 2018

It appears that Hasbro has repackaged Milton Bradley‘s classic “The Game of Life” (which it owns) with a more accurate title. Good thing there’s a warning that the “poop” contains wheat.

[Advertisement vid here, image & copy found here, via here.]

 

The .Gif Friday Post No. 531 – Kitty Lizard Tizzy, Dog Wars & Beach Ball Chumping

Friday, 20 April 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.530 – Shipping Center, HooverDog & Maori War Face

Friday, 13 April 2018

You gotta see the first one full size.
The second illustrates typical dog survival instincts.
The third shows either complete disbelief, a Maori War Face, or a hyperthyroid problem.

[Found here, here and here.]


UPDATE: These appear to be the same dogs doing pretty much the same thing:

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 529 – Toddler Takedown, Blind Retriever & Cat Boxing

Friday, 30 March 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

Dog Farts. They make me laugh.

Thursday, 22 February 2018

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: