Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘dog’

Sump’ms Goin’ Down.

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

[h/t Nancy H. via email.]

Advertisements

The .Gif Friday Post No.502 – 1st Day of School, Parkour Cat & Mountain Mishap

Friday, 15 September 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 492 – Cat Rank, Pink Shag Carpet Runner & Dog Dreams

Friday, 7 July 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 490 – Skateboard Oopsie, Doggie Oopsie & Workout Oopsie

Friday, 23 June 2017

[Found here, here via here, and here.]

The. Gif Friday Post No. 486 – A Little Breakfast, A Little Fast Food & A Little Brother

Friday, 9 June 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 485 – Little Squirt, Happy Dog & Cat Portal

Friday, 2 June 2017

I like the last one the best. Cat travels into the future and returns at the same instant.

[.Gifs found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.483 – Merry-Go-Nap, Bitchslap & Tripping In L.A.

Friday, 19 May 2017

[Found here, here and here. I enhanced the 2nd by scraping the source and reconstructing the .gif.]

Pup On The Roof

Monday, 15 May 2017

“When this old world starts getting me down,
And people are just too much for me to face;
I climb way up to the top of the stairs,
And all my cares just drift right into space.
On the roof, it’s peaceful as can be;
And there the world below can’t bother me…”

Q. And what does the dog say?
A. “ROOF! ROOF! ROOF!”

[Found here via here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 481 – Beagle Blues, Lumberjack Haircut & Fart Prank

Friday, 28 April 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

144 pixels vs. 1280 pixels

Monday, 24 April 2017

pixellated-dog-144-vs-1280

Yeah. We had one of our dogs pixellated.

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: