Posts Tagged ‘dog’

Lyin’ Dog-Faced Pony Soldier Hot Links

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Classical cleaner.

Granny’s Southern Peanut Pie.

Now about those eco-friendly wind turbines

How China Built a Hospital in 10 Days [via].

A Lindisfarne board game piece. The 3D interactive image is cool.

Those ubiquitous skydancers were invented by Trinidad artist Peter Minshall for the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta. They are illegal in Houston (.pdf).


From the Archives: 1 year ago. 5 years ago. 10 years ago.


[Top image: Lyin’ Dog-Faced Pony Soldier?
Apologies to the late Buster Keaton and the late Poppie.]

It’s not what it seems…

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

 

(more…)

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 27 January 2020

“I saw a spider.”

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 618 – The Dam Dog, Layering & Walk On The Water

Friday, 17 January 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Post Friday No. 615 – Scantily-Clad Blonde Eating Cherries, Naked Shoe Girl & A RoboDog Plays In The Snow

Friday, 27 December 2019

[Found here, here and here. h/t Carolyn R. for the 2nd one.]

The View From The Sled Biscuits

Monday, 23 December 2019

[Found here.]

The Death of a Snowball

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

[Found here, and there’s more at the link.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 609 – Biker Bitch, Balloon Snake Taunt & Before Baskets

Friday, 8 November 2019

[Found here, here and somewhere, maybe here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 607: The Trampoline – Some do it better than others.

Friday, 18 October 2019

[Found here, here, here and here. Nos. 1, 3 & 4 were previously posted. I tried to link to original sources, some of the sites are defunct.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 606 – The Twerk Police, A Dumpster Dumper & A Chilla Gorilla

Friday, 11 October 2019

[Found here, here and here.]


%d bloggers like this: