Posts Tagged ‘dog’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 640 – Double Dog Take, Mantis Prey & Raccoon Bubbles

Friday, 26 June 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 639 – Dog Mitosis, A Taste of Capybara & Beer Pong Goal Keeper

Friday, 19 June 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 635 – The Ball Of Fury, Dog Pond & She Got The ‘Rona,

Friday, 22 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 633 – Breakfast Chump, Shotgun & Dog Fish

Friday, 8 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

“Roof roof roof.”

Thursday, 7 May 2020

I bet her name is Eileen.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 632 – Cat Parkour, Pouch Pooch & Bicycle Magnet

Friday, 1 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Washing Windows

Monday, 20 April 2020

Lyin’ Dog-Faced Pony Soldier Hot Links

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Classical cleaner.

Granny’s Southern Peanut Pie.

Now about those eco-friendly wind turbines

How China Built a Hospital in 10 Days [via].

A Lindisfarne board game piece. The 3D interactive image is cool.

Those ubiquitous skydancers were invented by Trinidad artist Peter Minshall for the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta. They are illegal in Houston (.pdf).


From the Archives: 1 year ago. 5 years ago. 10 years ago.


[Top image: Lyin’ Dog-Faced Pony Soldier?
Apologies to the late Buster Keaton and the late Poppie.]

It’s not what it seems…

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

 

(more…)

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 27 January 2020

“I saw a spider.”

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: