Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Face Rump 33¢ per lb.

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

December1940 Bath, Maine – “Grocery store window in Bath, Maine. Food prices do not seem to have gone up as yet but are expected to.”

[Colorized image found in here. *NSFW/NSFK*
Original image from here.]

Let’s Not Go There.

Monday, 24 August 2020

[Found here. More Potty Humor here.]

“Attention Walmart Shoppers.”

Monday, 13 July 2020

SOUND UP.

[h/t Amy Oops for finding this masterpiece.]

The Black Hole

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

[Found here.]

Pot Heads

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

[h/t Nancy H. via email.]

Nope. Not gonna eat it. Nope.

Monday, 18 November 2019

Carrot Sh*t Soup? No way.

[Found in here.]

Halloween Snack Tray, Betty Boop & Mickey Mouse (plus CA fire escape)

Thursday, 31 October 2019

[Image found here.]

I really am sorry about posting that as far as you know, so check out our Halloween archives instead. If that’s not enough, try these oddities from 1933:

Happy Halloween!


Meanwhile, THIS is scary:

Stay safe.

 

The .Gif Friday Post No. 606 – The Twerk Police, A Dumpster Dumper & A Chilla Gorilla

Friday, 11 October 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 604 – Budget Barbecue, Miz Punkinhaid & Takin’ Care Of Business

Friday, 27 September 2019

[Found here, here and here. Thanks to Mme. Jujujive for the awesome tweet-to-gif conversion mojo.]

Gonna Turn It On Wind It Up Blow It Out GTFO

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Nobody ever goes Full Fart.

[Psst: It’s a speed control gauge from a Swedish steam locomotive. Found here via here. And yeah, the title is a reference to this.]


%d bloggers like this: