Advertisements

Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Christmas at the Proctologist’s Office

Monday, 11 December 2017

[Found here.]

Advertisements

“Funny. I was just thinking about you.”

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

[Found here.]

Nap Time on the Anti-Gravity Stool.

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

[Found here.]

Diversity University

Thursday, 2 November 2017

“Hi, Mom! Just wanted to let you know that my new roommates are awesome! We do everything together, and one of them is even African-American! XOX Later!”

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Guy obviously lost his s**t – not a rare event in prisons (or even in the NFL these days). Here are some fun headlines:

Pa. state prison inmate gets caught with hand stuck in toilet.
Doctors cut toilet from inmate.
Teen prisoner adds to woes by getting arm stuck in toilet.

[Image found here.]

The backboard is clean because the game hasn’t started.

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Please don’t tell me about the ball.

[Found here.]

Take Your Business Elsewhere.

Thursday, 20 July 2017

[Sent via email, h/t Nancy H.]

Don’t Look Up.

Monday, 3 July 2017

Watch where you step if you leave the path.

[Found here.]

A Public Service Announcement.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

[Found here.]

Humans are essentially glorified tubes.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: