Advertisements

Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Take Your Business Elsewhere.

Thursday, 20 July 2017

[Sent via email, h/t Nancy H.]

Advertisements

Don’t Look Up.

Monday, 3 July 2017

Watch where you step if you leave the path.

[Found here.]

A Public Service Announcement.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

[Found here.]

Humans are essentially glorified tubes.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 27 March 2017

 

Beware the updrafts. I wonder if this is the same guy.

[Found here.]

Restroom Design Fails

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

[All found in this awesome collection. Click on any image for larger view. More potty humor here.]

Dude held it in for miles.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

dogs-job

[Found here.]

Privacy.

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

privacy

[Image found here. Other images on that site may be NSFK, NSFW.]

**it happens.

Thursday, 29 December 2016

poopba

russians-did-it

Psst. It’s not Shinola. [Found here and elsewhere.]

Another Great Gift Idea: Tiny Little Big Boy Underwear

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

big-boy-pants[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: