Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 19 September 2016

nothing-much-happened-today-22

[Found in here.]

The First Fart is Funny. The Second is Hilarious.

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

clinton-funny-fart

[Source]

Obey The Rules or Suffer The Consequences.

Monday, 12 September 2016

dont-do-it-2

The Warning does not apply to women.

[Found here.]

Happy Labor Day

Monday, 5 September 2016

Crack open some beer and hoist one to everyone who works for a living.

“Check it out, mates. He’s got a pecker on his face.”

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Dolphins Meet Penguin

[Found here.]

A Pound For Your Thoughts.

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

100 Pence

This is NOT meant to imply that the Queen has the trots.

[Found here.]

Any Questions?

Monday, 13 June 2016

Chuck Norris

[Found in here.]

The Poop Coop

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Poop Coop

Well, Cock-A-Doody-Doodle.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 426 – Dog Boop, KangarOopsie &Trippy Tent

Friday, 26 February 2016

Boop

Kangaroo Trampoloo

Tripping

[Found here, here and here.]

Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Halloween Fart

Heh. He’s even got a Fart Blaster. This kid is going places.

[Found here. Somewhat related post here.]


%d bloggers like this: