Archive for the ‘Potty Humor’ Category

Mid Term Election Day?

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

“Hey Hey! Ho Ho! Whatisface has got to go!”
Vote for the potty of your choice. It’s your civic doody.
Do it for your country. Do it for your family. Do it for the children.
God forbid there’s a run-off.

So many puns, so little time. Who wants to go first?

And then there’s this.

[Top image: Frank Kunert‘s work is amazing. I’ve seen some before, and I was fooled.  Found here. ]



Should I leave or should I go?

Monday, 26 February 2018

Time to make a quick decision.

[Found here. Somewhat related posts here.]

Dog Farts. They make me laugh.

Thursday, 22 February 2018

[Found here.]

Have A Seat.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

I think this is where bears do it.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.522 – Dog Goes Galt, Belligerant Bullfrog & A Gorilla Grenade

Friday, 9 February 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

Christmas at the Proctologist’s Office

Monday, 11 December 2017

[Found here.]

“Funny. I was just thinking about you.”

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

[Found here.]

Nap Time on the Anti-Gravity Stool.

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

[Found here.]

Diversity University

Thursday, 2 November 2017

“Hi, Mom! Just wanted to let you know that my new roommates are awesome! We do everything together, and one of them is even African-American! XOX Later!”

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Guy obviously lost his s**t – not a rare event in prisons (or even in the NFL these days). Here are some fun headlines:

Pa. state prison inmate gets caught with hand stuck in toilet.
Doctors cut toilet from inmate.
Teen prisoner adds to woes by getting arm stuck in toilet.

[Image found here.]

%d bloggers like this: