Posts Tagged ‘toilet’

Roll On.

Thursday, 10 October 2019

“The United States is a nation of laws: badly written and randomly enforced.” – Frank Zappa


[Image found here.]


Meanwhile, Cal-OSHA thinks that accessing a clogged roof drain with a 10-inch parapet and a scissor lift is too dangerous.


It’s true. The C students run the world.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 604 – Budget Barbecue, Miz Punkinhaid & Takin’ Care Of Business

Friday, 27 September 2019

[Found here, here and here. Thanks to Mme. Jujujive for the awesome tweet-to-gif conversion mojo.]

Some Music Just Stinks.

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Nope. Not gonna touch those keys. No way.
[Found here.]

P.S. Not gonna touch this guy’s guitar, either.

Nothing Much Happened This Weekend.

Monday, 20 August 2018

This looks suspiciously like the work of this guy.

[Found here.]

Have A Seat.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

I think this is where bears do it.

[Found here.]

Nap Time on the Anti-Gravity Stool.

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Guy obviously lost his s**t – not a rare event in prisons (or even in the NFL these days). Here are some fun headlines:

Pa. state prison inmate gets caught with hand stuck in toilet.
Doctors cut toilet from inmate.
Teen prisoner adds to woes by getting arm stuck in toilet.

[Image found here.]

Don’t Look Up.

Monday, 3 July 2017

Watch where you step if you leave the path.

[Found here.]

Humans are essentially glorified tubes.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

[Found here.]

Restroom Design Fails

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

[All found in this awesome collection. Click on any image for larger view. More potty humor here.]


%d bloggers like this: