Posts Tagged ‘cat’

The .Gif Friday Post No.636 – Slappin’ The Turtle, The Cat in the Mat & Clear Glass

Friday, 29 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 635 – The Ball Of Fury, Dog Pond & She Got The ‘Rona,

Friday, 22 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

“Yeah, so?”

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

[Found here.]

Scorpy’s Hungry.

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 630 – Parrot Punk, Duckling Fling & Rex Race

Friday, 17 April 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 625 – Water Wars, Platform Planter & Cat Spaz

Friday, 13 March 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 622 – This Cat’s A Jerk, Guardrail Fail & Mr. Weaver

Friday, 14 February 2020

[Found  here, here and here.]

Kitty

Thursday, 13 February 2020

[Found here.]

Los Caballos

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

[Found here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 617 – Lil’ Cheeto Lived, 1 Minus 1 Machine & A Tiring Girl

Friday, 10 January 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Comment on the top link:

Interesting, as large cats (wild) have an innate ability to attack “from behind”! A zoologist designed a hat/bandana with a printed face on the back, which would keep Mountain Lions at bay, since the Lions thought “the face” was watching them!


%d bloggers like this: