Posts Tagged ‘cat’

The .GIF Friday Post No. 617 – Lil’ Cheeto Lived, 1 Minus 1 Machine & A Tiring Girl

Friday, 10 January 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Comment on the top link:

Interesting, as large cats (wild) have an innate ability to attack “from behind”! A zoologist designed a hat/bandana with a printed face on the back, which would keep Mountain Lions at bay, since the Lions thought “the face” was watching them!

The .Gif Friday Post No. 613 – Snow Pwnage: A Collection

Friday, 13 December 2019


[1st .gif found here. Others were previously posted here, here, here and here. No. 4 is my all-time favorite; No. 5 is a close second.]

Battery Powered Cat TV

Thursday, 21 November 2019

“The science behind what makes these sculptures move is called a homopolar motor: a direct current electric motor that produces constant circular motion. They’re remarkably easy to build. Yukawa’s sculptures, on the other hand, are not. To build the homopolar motar, all you need is a small magnet on one end of a battery. Then place a free-standing conducting wire on top, thus completing the circuit.”

[Found here.]

Spidercat

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

[Found here.]

This Was The First Clue.

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

The Case of the Missing Breakfast Sausage.

[Found here, via here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 603 – Mood Swings, Balloon Boy & It’s Your Move

Friday, 20 September 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 598 – Smoked Salmon, Lizard Nose Boop & Dancing With The Stairs

Friday, 16 August 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Static. Cat Static. Inescapable Cat Static.

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 591 – Kitty Glasses, Puppy Eggs & Thin Sliced Tomatos

Friday, 28 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

You have been warned.

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

DO NOT TOUCH THE CAT AND DO NOT SIT IN HIS CHAIR

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: