Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘Food’

Eat A Sheet O’ Meat

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

VMD and USWs compress hundreds of calories into an MRE about the size of a golf ball.

I want one that tastes like Skyline Chili but I’d settle for a marble-sized eggamuffin.

[Story here.]

Advertisements

The Morning After Brunch for Two Haiku

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Forget last night, Dear.
Eat the worms soaked in vodka
With tomato juice.

[Bean pods are a nice touch. Image found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 591 – Kitty Glasses, Puppy Eggs & Thin Sliced Tomatos

Friday, 28 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Where Salami Comes From.

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

[Found here.]

Comfort Food

Thursday, 30 May 2019

[Found here.]

I’d Like A Small Pizza & A Coke To Go.

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Where was she when I was in college? So what if she’s a bit greasy? Her charms make up for it.

[Image and story found here.]

HellPeeps

Monday, 22 April 2019

[Found here.]

Hot Pizza

Thursday, 4 April 2019

[Found here. Related posts here.]

Naked Black Chicks

Monday, 25 March 2019

That’s not Photoshop.

They’re an Indonesian breed, they’re black inside and out (and no, they don’t lay black eggs). You can tell when they’re cooked because you don’t get food poisoning.

That’s a true story.
This is not.

[More info here, and yeah, the title is for click bait only.]

Protest Protest

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: