Posts Tagged ‘Food’

Let’s Meat In The Park.

Thursday, 8 October 2020

It’s so nice out I’m gonna leave it out.

[Found here.]

Face Rump 33¢ per lb.

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

December1940 Bath, Maine – “Grocery store window in Bath, Maine. Food prices do not seem to have gone up as yet but are expected to.”

[Colorized image found in here. *NSFW/NSFK*
Original image from here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 652 – The Trade Up, Elsie & A Roomful of Rodneys

Friday, 2 October 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Horrors d’oeuvres

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

[Found here.]

Mr. Tomato is disheartened.

Thursday, 27 August 2020

[Found here.]

Fishin’ With A ‘Nader

Monday, 17 August 2020

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 647 – Fresh Seafood, Negative Ghouls & A Tall Order

Friday, 14 August 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

“Hey you. Eat me.”

Thursday, 30 July 2020

[Found here.]

Russia Virus Quarantine BBQ

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

[Images found here.]

Man. A Tee Time.

Thursday, 2 July 2020

“Citrus County and King’s Bay are world famous as the ‘Manatee Capitol of the World.’ People flock here from all over the world to experience this one of a kind experience. There are many local tour guides, boat rentals, and snorkel or dive shops located right on King’s Bay in Crystal River. The mild, 72 degree waters are maintained by a constant flow of millions of gallons of water per day from the deep natural springs. The manatees migrate into these warm waters during the cooler winter months making it a natural haven where you can swim with the manatee.”

No, YOU can swim with the manatee, not me.
They poop in there.

[Image found in here, caption from here.]


%d bloggers like this: