Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘Food’

Monarch Butterfly Larva Eating Squash From Toothpicks Stuck In A Styrofoam Container.

Monday, 21 October 2019

This made me smile, but not for the reasons you think.

[Found here.]

Advertisements

The .Gif Friday Post No. 604 – Budget Barbecue, Miz Punkinhaid & Takin’ Care Of Business

Friday, 27 September 2019

[Found here, here and here. Thanks to Mme. Jujujive for the awesome tweet-to-gif conversion mojo.]

Fish Faces :D :D :O & Sudden Realization Haiku

Monday, 5 August 2019

Sudden Realization Haiku:

A toddler tastes a live fish.
Fish tastes the boy back.
His hands enhance the story.

[Images found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 596 – Shoulder Pug, Fossil Fuels Request & Pink Flamingo Rock

Friday, 2 August 2019

[Found here, here and here. Relatable inflatables here.]

Seems legit.

Thursday, 1 August 2019

[Found overseas, and in here.]

Eat A Sheet O’ Meat

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

VMD and USWs compress hundreds of calories into an MRE about the size of a golf ball.

I want one that tastes like Skyline Chili but I’d settle for a marble-sized eggamuffin.

[Story here.]

The Morning After Brunch for Two Haiku

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Forget last night, Dear.
Eat the worms soaked in vodka
With tomato juice.

[Bean pods are a nice touch. Image found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 591 – Kitty Glasses, Puppy Eggs & Thin Sliced Tomatos

Friday, 28 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Where Salami Comes From.

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

[Found here.]

Comfort Food

Thursday, 30 May 2019

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: