Posts Tagged ‘WIN’

“Attention Walmart Shoppers.”

Monday, 13 July 2020

SOUND UP.

[h/t Amy Oops for finding this masterpiece.]

Russia Virus Quarantine BBQ

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

[Images found here.]

Stamina.

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

First Lady Melania Trump
Mt. Rushmore National Memorial, 4 July 2020

[Found here.]

Man. A Tee Time.

Thursday, 2 July 2020

“Citrus County and King’s Bay are world famous as the ‘Manatee Capitol of the World.’ People flock here from all over the world to experience this one of a kind experience. There are many local tour guides, boat rentals, and snorkel or dive shops located right on King’s Bay in Crystal River. The mild, 72 degree waters are maintained by a constant flow of millions of gallons of water per day from the deep natural springs. The manatees migrate into these warm waters during the cooler winter months making it a natural haven where you can swim with the manatee.”

No, YOU can swim with the manatee, not me.
They poop in there.

[Image found in here, caption from here.]

These cakes are CAKES.

Monday, 29 June 2020

[Images found here.]

Horse.

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

I think there’s a piece missing.

[Found here. Related post here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 639 – Dog Mitosis, A Taste of Capybara & Beer Pong Goal Keeper

Friday, 19 June 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

“This is your brain. This is your brain on ‘Strich. Any questions?”

Thursday, 18 June 2020

[Found here.]

“Just Chute Me.”

Monday, 15 June 2020

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 638 – Gunsnort, Smokeheads & No Prisoners

Friday, 12 June 2020

[Found here, here and here.]


%d bloggers like this: