Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘WIN’

“HEY YOU! DOWN IN FRONT!”

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

[Found in here.]

Advertisements

Invisibility Pants

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

[Found here.]

Auto Wash Bowl

Monday, 23 April 2018

“The Auto Wash Bowl was built in Chicago in 1924 by The Newway Auto Cleaning & Service Corp., allowing drivers to run around in circles to clean off the undercarriage. After that, they drove into a stall where they’d get a proper wash by an attendant.”

[Image & caption found here via here.]

Happy Snake Is Happy

Tuesday, 17 April 2018


So two snakes slither under a bar.

1st snake says, “Gimme a rock and rye.”
2nd snake says, “Gimme the same.”
Bartender looks around the empty bar and hollers, “Insert punchline here!” The snakes are stunned, neither can speak.

This condition is called “a reptile dysfunction.”

[Original image found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.530 – Shipping Center, HooverDog & Maori War Face

Friday, 13 April 2018

You gotta see the first one full size.
The second illustrates typical dog survival instincts.
The third shows either complete disbelief, a Maori War Face, or a hyperthyroid problem.

[Found here, here and here.]


UPDATE: These appear to be the same dogs doing pretty much the same thing:

[Found here.]

Goo goo g’joob

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Yep. No quetion about it. He IS the egg man.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 529 – Toddler Takedown, Blind Retriever & Cat Boxing

Friday, 30 March 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

Neighborhood Baby Monitor

Thursday, 29 March 2018

[Found here. Awesome stuff.]

Think outside the box.

Monday, 19 March 2018

Like a boss.
[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.527 – Jacuzzi Bubbles, The Ethics Train & Love Fool

Friday, 16 March 2018

[Found here, here and here. More about the 2nd one here.]


%d bloggers like this: