Posts Tagged ‘Wrong’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 610 – Spook Spazz, Helicopter Boarding 101 & Surf Splat

Friday, 15 November 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

“I’m kinda busy Tuesday. Got a time frame?”

Thursday, 14 November 2019

[Image found here.]

Spidercat

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

[Found here.]

Roll On.

Thursday, 10 October 2019

“The United States is a nation of laws: badly written and randomly enforced.” – Frank Zappa


[Image found here.]


Meanwhile, Cal-OSHA thinks that accessing a clogged roof drain with a 10-inch parapet and a scissor lift is too dangerous.


It’s true. The C students run the world.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 603 – Mood Swings, Balloon Boy & It’s Your Move

Friday, 20 September 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 600 – Do do do do, Equine Nasal Recorder & Buttwigglin’

Friday, 30 August 2019

[Found here and here. The 3rd one I cropped, reversed, spliced, looped and resized from, um, here. Click on any .gif above to hear awesome.]

BTW, this post is kind of a landmark as we’ve been collecting .gif animations and posting three or more every Friday. That means we’ve got about 1,800 cool in our Archives. Have at ’em.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 599 – 3 Blind Shots, Bouncing In Parabolas & Brain Damage Dance

Friday, 23 August 2019

 

[Found here, here and here.]

It’s College Orientation Week!

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Lemme guess. She’s a Journalism Major.
[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 596 – Shoulder Pug, Fossil Fuels Request & Pink Flamingo Rock

Friday, 2 August 2019

[Found here, here and here. Relatable inflatables here.]

I saw what you did there, #Rumpswab.

Wednesday, 29 May 2019


[Image found here.]


%d bloggers like this: