Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘Wrong’

Okay, I got nuthin’.

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

[Found here.]

Advertisements

Comb-over Villain

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Apparently that’s an early 1900’s theater or movie villain, I don’t know who he was. Maybe he’s Iggy Pop‘s grandfather.

[Image found here, but when I searched for the source all I found were annoying waterstamps, so I restored it a bit.]

Fearless or Insane? You be the judge.

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Click on each and any image and be amazed.

[Found here. This related .gif got a lot of attention recently, too.]

4 May 1970 – Kent State University

Thursday, 4 May 2017

[Image found here, related posts here.]

No Brains Accepted

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Grammar Nazi has been summoned.

[Found here.]

This disturbs me.

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

[Found on a small cutting board in our kitchen.]

Stuff like this makes me wanna puke.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Apparently it was an exercise required of applicants to a government job. The woman who posted this on Twitter said she was asked to leave after she voiced her disgust about the “I’ll Bet You’re A Bigot” test. (Note that they couldn’t even spell “Nostradamus” correctly.) I wouldn’t hire ANYONE who chose to participate in such an idiotic exercise, and walking out is the appropriate response, IMO.

And that’s exactly what she did.

Reminds me of this ill-conceived mind experiment, and the work of photographer Jill Greenberg (whose claim to fame is making toddlers cry as a political statement).

Puke.

[h/t @paperghost]

Wear a helmet. It’s the law.

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

helmet-law

I’m not even gonna ask…

[Found here.]

Restroom Design Fails

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

[All found in this awesome collection. Click on any image for larger view. More potty humor here.]

“Mom updated her Last Will & Testament and we’re back in. Let’s take take her to the beach.”

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

gramma-at-the-beach

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: