Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘FAIL’

“Quick, Robin! To the Bathmobile!”

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

“Holy Kohler, Bathman! Have you gone scooters? I’m gonna pass.”

[Found here.]

Advertisements

The .Gif Friday Post No.541 – Rocket Warrior, Plaid Man & Let’s Make Snakes Great Again!

Friday, 6 July 2018

[Found here, here, and here.]

Nothing Much Happened Last Night.

Thursday, 5 July 2018

[Found here. More “Nothing Much Happened” posts here.]

Mr. Balloonie Dances, Wiggles, and It’s Almost Human.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Yeah, that’ll keep the little bastard occupied for a few seconds.

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 25 June 2018

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 539 – Elephant Aholes, Collecting Box Tops, & Horsetrap,

Friday, 22 June 2018

[Found herehere and here.]

“Hey, Mom. I finally got a girlfriend.”

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

[Found here.]

Totally Blasphemous Hot Links

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Oopsies [via].

Ouch mouse.” lol.

Tear-able Cloth is kinda cool.

Catch ‘im! Catch ‘im, Daddy!

This should be an Olympic event.

There are no 1st Amendment Rights in the UK. #FREETOMMYROBINSON.

Motivational speech on growing up in the Boonies.

All you need to know about nephron capillary beds.

THIS woman is a feminist. THIS woman is not a feminist.

The Kit-Cat Klock is 85 years old this year. Yeah, I have one.

Rebecca Black on The Tim Conway Jr. Show. (Don’t remember her? She’s the girl whose 2011 YouTube video went viral.)

Woodpecker filled microwave antenna with a few acorns [via].

Got a notification from WordPress recently – I’m guilty of blasphemy. This innocent post has been censored in Pakistan after The شريعة Internet Police filed a complaint (yet they didn’t have a problem with this one.) Background story here.

[Top image found here.]

Unintended Deflation Event

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

[Found here.]

Ouch.

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

[Found here via here.]


%d bloggers like this: