Posts Tagged ‘FAIL’

Into The Vortex

Monday, 14 September 2020

[Found here.]

Pavement Princess

Thursday, 10 September 2020

[Found here.]

Let’s Not Go There.

Monday, 24 August 2020

[Found here. More Potty Humor here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 646 – Dumpy Divey, Delivery Dork & Fido Fan

Friday, 7 August 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Food Chain Deniers’ Petting Zoo

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

[Found here. Bless the Beasts and the Children.]

Russian DIY Vacations

Monday, 27 July 2020

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 644 – Police Brutality, Humpy Pup & Raccoon Chillin’

Friday, 24 July 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 643 – The Rapture, The Stands & The Underground

Friday, 17 July 2020

[Found here, here, and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 642 – A Pair of Splats, Another Little Annoyance & A Fall of Grace

Friday, 10 July 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Russia Virus Quarantine BBQ

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

[Images found here.]


%d bloggers like this: