Archive for the ‘Humor’ Category

The .Gif Post No. 680 – Serious Cereal, Spazzy Doggie & Lab Laughter

Friday, 14 May 2021

[Found here and here. Third is courtesy of rightymouse, source unknown.]

Mousie farts are funny.

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

[Found here.]

Meanwhile in Paradise

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Dogman Comics

Monday, 26 April 2021

“Yeah he drew a Dog Man comic at the bottom of it too. 🤣
You think Harold cares? Harold doesn’t care.
Prob doesn’t even care that he went viral today.”

Found it here, and it made me angry (something similar happened to me when I was around that age) so I decided to do some restoration work and cancel the teacher.

Took me a while and I was happy at the result. Also found out that Dog Man Comics is written by the same guy who did Captain Underpants, and Harold’s been practicing. Check it out:

https://kids.scholastic.com/content/kids64/en/books/planet-pilkey/how-2-draw.html

Nice work, Harold H., wherever you are. Keep it up.

Nothing Much Happened Today.

Monday, 19 April 2021

[Found here.]

Regular perspiration steaming out of body stain with steamed foot mouth

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Regular perspiration steaming out of body stain

Self-Stretch Zipper, Scarf Design, Large Pocket Design & Steamed Foot Mouth

Presumably designed for sweaty odoriferous people, it allows your friend with stinkfoot to join you. Details with video here; more fun photo captions in here.

Here comes a big one.

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

I wouldn’t sit on that toilet either.

[Found here.]

Flatso

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

“F***n dropped him,” said some art student somewhere

[Found here.]

Delta Tau Chi 1963

Thursday, 1 April 2021

[Found in my garage.]

Pelicans Trying to Eat Other Animals

Monday, 22 March 2021

[All images found here, via Mme. Jujujive.]


%d bloggers like this: