Archive for the ‘Douche Baggage’ Category

He’s a fine upstanding young man who just needs a 27th chance in life.

Thursday, 9 March 2017

stager

[Found here, via here.]

Advertisements

The .GIF Friday Post No.474 – California Winter, Parking Lot Pothole & The Karma of the Pylon

Friday, 3 March 2017

spring-thaw

pothole

no-parking-my-foot

[Found here, here and here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 472 – Cooler Pwnd, Dance Hard & Warehouse Windsurfing

Friday, 17 February 2017

cooler-pwnd

dance-hard-36

warehouse-wind-surfing-fail

[Found here, here and here.]

“Mom updated her Last Will & Testament and we’re back in. Let’s take take her to the beach.”

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

gramma-at-the-beach

[Found here.]

Nothing Much Happened Yesterday.

Monday, 23 January 2017

nothing-much-happened-today-27

[Found here.]

Happy Halloween Meth Edition

Monday, 24 October 2016

Happy Halloween Meth

Don’t tell her it’s not a pumpkin. Everything is orange at this stage.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 456 – Neighborhood Watch, Petroll & Hold My Beer

Friday, 14 October 2016

las-vegas-houses

roll-over

hold-my-beer

[2nd & 3rd found here and in here. The 1st is not a timelapse; I created it on a whim, original image here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 452 – Kickin’ the Metro, Steel Barrel ROTFLMAO & Can-Can

Friday, 16 September 2016

subway-kick

Barrel Rolling

Troupe de Mlle Eglatine

[Found here, here and here.]

Clinton’s OmaHaHa

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Clinton OmaHaHa

Posted just for fun, from the Believe-It-Or-Don’t Department.

Wasserman Me Worry

Monday, 25 July 2016

Debbie Wasserman-Schulz-Neuman

Yeah, that’s from September 2012 when Obamacare was in full sales pitch, yet it’s kinda apropos to repost due to recent events.
[Apologies to A.E.N.]


%d bloggers like this: