Posts Tagged ‘kid’

Boy Wonder Bread

Wednesday, 2 June 2021

[Teen finds vape pen, rubs it.]
Genie:      *poof*
Brayden:  “Holy crap! A freakin Genie?!”
Genie:      “I shall grant you one wish.”
Brayden:  “I want a lot of money.”
Genie:      “Rephrase that into a wish.”
Brayden:  “I wish I had a lot of bread.”
Genie:      “Heh. Done.” *poof*

[Image found here.]

Nothing much happened today.

Monday, 5 April 2021

[Found here. More here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 672 – Tossing Rice, Pendulum Boy & A Pitbull Ups the Ante

Friday, 19 March 2021

[Found here, here and here. The top one is Alyssa of
Fried Rice Art. Cool video here.]

Spaceman Spiff

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

[Found in here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 629 – Snow Pantser, Sluggo & Wiggly Wind

Friday, 10 April 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 626 – Stay 6 Feet Away, Save Your Toilet Paper & Wash Your Hands

Friday, 20 March 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 616 – Don’t Do This, Please Stop Doing That & The Exhibition

Friday, 3 January 2020




[Found here, here and here.]

Calvin sans Hobbes

Thursday, 26 December 2019

[Found in here. Related posts here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.605 – Duck Whisperer, Whispering Dog & The Melon of Mystery

Friday, 4 October 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Bring Your Kid To Work Day

Monday, 30 September 2019

But is it paddy-trained?

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: