Archive for the ‘Stupid’ Category

Pan Demonic

Monday, 21 September 2020

[More panorama photo fails here.]

Into The Vortex

Monday, 14 September 2020

[Found here.]

Pavement Princess

Thursday, 10 September 2020

[Found here.]

What’s Your Sign?

Monday, 7 September 2020

[Shamelessly lifted from Wallingford Signs. h/t Nate L.]

Multiple Organisms

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

[Found here.]

ROCK BROKE

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Galt of the Hill People figured it out.

[Found here.]

My WebEx Meeting Notes – 09 thru 28 July 2020

Monday, 10 August 2020

9AM daily. Pen on paper, 8-1/2 x 11, 6.25 square inches per day.

Looks like that’s going to be the last one for a while as work has dropped off significantly due to the Wuhan Flu hysteria. Now what am I gonna do?

Every “Breaking News” Story Since March.

Tuesday, 4 August 2020

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 645 – Beerball, Bullball & Two Naked Chicks Dancing

Friday, 31 July 2020

[Found here and here. Misplaced the source of the chicken dance.]

Buy Me Some Peanuts & Hot Links

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Take Me Out To The Ball Game, Albert von Tilzer and Jack Norworth (1908). Kevin MacCleod, Wurlitzer organism, date unknown.
Download 1908 .mp3 version here.

ICYMI.

Moondog: Pygmy Pig.

This is child abuse [NSFK].

Tea Towel 5DDDDD Cat Blue.

If birds had arms… [via].

If a bunch of other birds had arms

Everyone should learn to drive a truck in WWII.

A confectioner and a dentist invented cotton candy.

In 2010, Walter Frederick Morrison was cremated and his ashes were molded into several Frisbees.

I had a red Pluto Platter (like this one) when I was a kid. Worth $500-$600 today.

“There’s no reason to be walking around with a mask.” –Dr. Anthony Fauci 08 March 2020.


From the Archives: 1 year ago. 5 years ago. 10 years ago.



%d bloggers like this: