Archive for the ‘Stupid’ Category

Absurd.

Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Now about those bacteria/virus-laden spit valves…

What’s more inane than that? Masks for pictures of people on freeway billboards.

[Top image via FB, h/t Paul Y. ]

Hi, Bob!

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Bobcat:
A medium-sized cat with long, tufted ears and a short, bobbed tail.
Lynx:
A medium-sized cat with long, tufted ears and a short, bobbed tail.

A bobcat is a lynx, but a lynx is not necessarily a bobcat.

[Image found here. Taxonomy clarifications found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 658 – Pooch Piddle, Bowzer Bomber & A 3-Way Split

Friday, 27 November 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Bonus .Gif – CNN Oopsie

Friday, 6 November 2020

Someone’s got some ‘splainin’ to do.

[Found here.]

The 2020 Kids Mullet Championship

Monday, 2 November 2020

The Runners Up

 

“An 8-year-old in Texas [“Jax”] can now say he has the best mullet in the U.S. after winning first place in the kids’ division in the 2020 Kids Mullet Championships, which was put on by the USA Mullet Championships.”

[Images and caption found here. h/t Amy Oops.]

16 Big Halloweenies

Thursday, 29 October 2020

[Some found in here, others found somewhere else.
Related post here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 655 – Fido Fort, Streaming the Sliders & Skydancer Attack

Friday, 23 October 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Something Big Stops Here.

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

[Found here.]

Neil Cavuto’s Shoulder Pads: Clap ON, Clap OFF

Monday, 19 October 2020

Just for fun.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 654 – Bottle Washer, Snow What & Mentos Russian Roulette

Friday, 16 October 2020

[Top & bottom .gifs found here and here; misplaced the source for Snow Way.]


%d bloggers like this: