Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘photography’

We’re having Splatghetti again tonight.

Thursday, 9 November 2017

[Found here. OH WAIT! I RECOGNIZE THOSE SHOES!]

Advertisements

“Holy Crap! It’s Rolling Our Way!”

Friday, 3 November 2017

And it’s a Beaver Moon, whatever that means.

[Found here.]

Holy Terror

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

That’s the everted scolex of a Taenia solium, aka, a Pork Tapeworm. How they were able to turn a scolex inside out, or why, is beyond my pay grade.

Teresa Zgoda won 4th Place in the 2017 Nikon Photomicrography Competition with that terrifying micro monster maw. [Found here.]

The Blasters

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

The Blasters. I saw them in the early 1980s at The Whiskey. They opened for The Fabulous Thunderbirds, who opened for some other band. Those two bands left little else to say, and I honestly can’t remember who the headliner was.

[Image found here.]

USPS Delivery in Santa Rosa California after the Fires…

Monday, 16 October 2017

[Found here.]

Cat Wanders into Police Station, Demands a Selfie

Thursday, 5 October 2017

[Image found here with story, via Columbia PD, South Carolina.]

The Last Photo Shoot.

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

[Found here.]

One Pint Too Many

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

[Found here.]

Blue Eviscerated Tractor

Monday, 28 August 2017

Not sure what model or year that is, but the photos were tagged “1Atrac” (which could be Agtrac). If we get more info we’ll update this post.

[Images found here and here. Nice photography at that site.]

Pedestrian Bridge

Monday, 31 July 2017

Kenmare, County Kerry, Ireland. I smell straw.

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: