Posts Tagged ‘photography’

The Fountain of Love

Thursday, 2 April 2020

[Found here.]

Shadow Catboxing

Thursday, 26 March 2020

[Found here.]

Duck Feet.

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

[Found here.]

“What’s for supper, hon?”

Thursday, 19 March 2020

“Holding the two claws of the bear that her husband shot on the doorstep of their new cabin.”

[Date & location unknown, found in here.]

Kitty

Thursday, 13 February 2020

[Found here.]

It’s not what it seems…

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

 

(more…)

The Dorque of WTF

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Arthur William Patrick Albert, aka Prince Arthur, Duke of Connaught and Strathearn, son of Queen Victoria and Prince Albert, circa 1874.
That photo wasn’t good enough for him, so he upped the ante.

Yeah. That rocks. Much better.

[Found here.]

Calvin sans Hobbes

Thursday, 26 December 2019

[Found in here. Related posts here and here.]

Christmas Is Clumping

Monday, 16 December 2019

Someone was proud of that lawn decoration, and so was his missus. God bless them, and God bless the Polaroid camera for preserving it for all to enjoy decades later.

[Found here.]

7 December 1941 – Pearl Harbor

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Always Remember: The declaration of war was issued AFTER the attack.


This film is interesting.


That’s my late dad’s stamp that he put on most correspondence.


%d bloggers like this: