Posts Tagged ‘photography’

Giant Woolly Bear Caterpillars: They’re Multiplying.

Thursday, 9 July 2020

In December 2007 we broke this news story (image above) and the main-stream media ignored it. Some commenters here dismissed it as absurd lies and #fakenews, while others provided first-hand accounts and evidence. Suddenly and without warning, a cryptic hint about new evidence appeared recently:

We contacted Ms. Ally because we just had to. It was well worth it: apparently the rare Giant Woolly Bear caterpillars are infesting parks throughout the US northeast, and she provided an original un-enhanced photo to prove it.


Ms. Ally did not return requests for specifics, i.e. location, number, unusual behavior, mating songs or personal hygiene, but we will update this post with further information when/if it becomes available.

[Original post & comments here.]

Stamina.

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

First Lady Melania Trump
Mt. Rushmore National Memorial, 4 July 2020

[Found here.]

“This is your brain. This is your brain on ‘Strich. Any questions?”

Thursday, 18 June 2020

[Found here.]

Here’s The Proof

Thursday, 4 June 2020

[Found here.]

Time.

Thursday, 28 May 2020

[Found here.]

The Portal.

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

[Top image & concept found here.]

“Jackson County is noted for its fine apples and pretty girls.”

Thursday, 21 May 2020

[Image and caption on reverse side found here.]

This Not A Chameleon.

Thursday, 14 May 2020

It’s about 6-feet long and has two heads.
[Found here, via here.]

Photoshop Fails

Monday, 11 May 2020

[Click to view individually. Images found here.]

Werewhale?

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Actually it’s a pinniped, or maybe it’s Lon Chaney, Jr.

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: