Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘photography’

Nice Catch.

Wednesday, 7 November 2018

[Found here.]

Advertisements

“Bartender, gimme a pint of barley to mix with my hops.”

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Yep. You guessed it.
1 pint of barley + 1 pint of hops = 1 kangaroo quart.

[Image found in here.]

Dude Earns A Lake Hat

Monday, 8 October 2018

[Found here.]

That Time of the Moth.

Thursday, 4 October 2018

[Found here.]

The Soul of a Cat

Monday, 24 September 2018

No, really. That’s the soul of a cat sitting on a throw rug.

[Found here.]

Captions requested.

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

[h/t Nancy H. via email.]

The Range of Paranoia

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Did you spot the subliminal scary clown?

 

It’s the ghost of Buddy Hackett. He was awesome.

[Top image found here. 2nd image obtained from the first.]

Guys – Forget Betty Dupree, Becky Brown and Betty Chaney.

Monday, 17 September 2018

Ann Mitchell is the one for you. She’s a hoot, a lotta fun, but steer clear of her Dad and her three older brothers and you won’t end up wearing a plaster cast.

[Found here.]

Somewhere in ‘Straya.

Thursday, 30 August 2018

[Found here.]

Do NOT tell this dog to “Fetch.”

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: