Advertisements

Archive for the ‘GIF animations’ Category

The .GIF Friday Post No. 593 – Simian Spring, Rockin’ Out & Penguin Plant

Friday, 12 July 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Advertisements

The .Gif Friday Post No. 592 – Guardian Dog, Avatars Feel No Pain & Powderface

Friday, 5 July 2019

[Found here, here, and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 591 – Kitty Glasses, Puppy Eggs & Thin Sliced Tomatos

Friday, 28 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 590 – Five Easy Muffins, Fido’s Frustration Fix & Rover’s Reflexes

Friday, 21 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 588 – Stop the Light, Acid Pool & A Parking Brake Fail.

Friday, 7 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 587 – Down The Hole, Dinosaur Doing Dinosaur Stuff & Oh, Deer.

Friday, 31 May 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 586 – Hipster Ride, Nancy Ate A Mushroom & Over and Above

Friday, 24 May 2019

Dude’s not going anywhere, especially with that silly hipster beard.

Meanwhile, Nancy is fighting sepsis.

Giphy is a good source for odd .gifs, but they don’t give credit to contributors, so screw ’em.

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 585 – Pizza Face Belch, No Running In The House Cat & Your Time Is Up.

Friday, 17 May 2019

[2nd & 3rd .gifs found here and here. Top .gif was created from video found here, uploaded to Giphy, stole it back since they don’t give credit or allow downloading anymore, messed with it using JASC Animation Shop. Background story here.]

The Friday .Gif Post No. 584 – Panda Trap, Fountain Of The Dogs & A Greens Spike Fail

Friday, 10 May 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.583 – Three Owlets Ogle, A Progressive Man Applauds Something He Doesn’t Understand & The Secret Society God

Friday, 3 May 2019

[Found here, here and here.]


%d bloggers like this: