Advertisements

Archive for the ‘GIF animations’ Category

The .Gif Friday Post No.498 – Lake Reflection, Blowup & Blowout

Friday, 18 August 2017

[Found here and here. First one is my own, original image found here.]

Advertisements

The .Gif Friday Post No. 497 – Rodeo Rascals, Hedgehog Cat Tango & Pwnd by Plastic

Friday, 11 August 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.496 – Fluidity, Creepy Busker, Fail Bot

Friday, 4 August 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.495 – Duck & Cover, Rover Raft & Silent Set

Friday, 28 July 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.494 – Hedgehogs on Inflatable Flamingos, Blooming Owl & Bear In The Box

Friday, 21 July 2017

[Found here, here and here. Related post here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 493 – Nose Twerking, Lizard Extraction & Pendulum Man

Friday, 14 July 2017

[Found here, here and on our refrigerator.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 492 – Cat Rank, Pink Shag Carpet Runner & Dog Dreams

Friday, 7 July 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 491 – Structural Pringles, Hot Pants & Bully Smackdown

Friday, 30 June 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

I showed the last one to Sensei Bunkessa. She said jump kicks are risky, that your adversary could react and block, which means you’re likely on the ground. Not sure if the vid is legit, or staged for a demonstration video, so any help to verify the source would be appreciated. We’ll give you some awesome credit and splatter it all over the internest.

This is the 491st .Gif Friday Post. That means that there’s over 14K .gif animations in The Archive and even I am amazed.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 490 – Skateboard Oopsie, Doggie Oopsie & Workout Oopsie

Friday, 23 June 2017

[Found here, here via here, and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 489 – Art Aficionado, Face Flash & Pearl Girl

Friday, 16 June 2017

[Found here, here and here.]


%d bloggers like this: