Posts Tagged ‘girl’

Attack of the Bird Braineaters.

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

[Found here.]


The .Gif Friday Post No. 518 – Kitchen Ninja, Bubblehead & A Potato

Friday, 12 January 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

Baby, It’s Cold Outside.

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Hot blooded alright. At least she’s got mittens.

[Found here.]

Thanksgiving Turkey 1919

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

[Found here.]


Wednesday, 15 November 2017

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No.508 – Teaching Miss Manners 1, Teaching Miss Manners 2 & Pupsquirt

Friday, 3 November 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Post No. 506 – White Blazer, Wave Save & Crash Survival

Friday, 20 October 2017

[Found here, here and here.]


Wednesday, 9 August 2017

“My friends call me either ‘Jennie’, OR ‘Ida.'”

[Found in here.]

Australian Body Surfing Hot Links

Sunday, 6 August 2017

This is what you get when you Google Fireworm.

Keep the carburetor out of the dishwasher.

Ladies and Gentlemen, due to a shift in the space-time continuum, we’re going to monitor the situation.

The Woolwich Foot Tunnel Anomaly is kinda fun [via].

Dog scales a 12′-10″ wall.

A Dr. Thomas Sowell Primer.

Conan O’Brien, once president of the Harvard Lampoon, allegedly spent a night in jail following a stunt he pulled as an undergraduate. That story (with other unrelated pranks) found here.

How to swap pianos and not hold up the concert.

This is my favorite piano etude. I’d rename it “The Stupid Deadline Song.”

[Top image is a screen cap from this, found here.]

Mission Accepted.

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

[Found here.]

%d bloggers like this: