Posts Tagged ‘girl’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 642 – A Pair of Splats, Another Little Annoyance & A Fall of Grace

Friday, 10 July 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

From the “I Don’t Know What To Do With This So I’ll Post It Anyway” Department

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Found in my FB feed. I hope it didn’t bruise her.

The .Gif Friday Post No. 639 – Dog Mitosis, A Taste of Capybara & Beer Pong Goal Keeper

Friday, 19 June 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

“This is your brain. This is your brain on ‘Strich. Any questions?”

Thursday, 18 June 2020

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 635 – The Ball Of Fury, Dog Pond & She Got The ‘Rona,

Friday, 22 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Big Busts

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Giant busts of 43 US Presidents are stored in a Virginia field awaiting their next assignment. Each is approximately 20 feet tall and weighs 11 tons.

[Photo & story here (via).]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 632 – Cat Parkour, Pouch Pooch & Bicycle Magnet

Friday, 1 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The Tea Party

Thursday, 30 April 2020

[Couldn’t find the background story anywhere. Image found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 627 – Ms. Iron Pants, Beer Bobbles & Diving Miss Ditzy

Friday, 27 March 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

And it begins…

Thursday, 20 February 2020

[Found here, h/t Octopus.]


%d bloggers like this: