Posts Tagged ‘girl’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 619 – Sleight Of Hand, One Capful At A Time & In The Park

Friday, 24 January 2020

[Found here and here and here. 2nd one courtesy of Carl L.]

There’s a new sheriff in town, and she’s not happy.

Thursday, 23 January 2020


[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 618 – The Dam Dog, Layering & Walk On The Water

Friday, 17 January 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

The .GIF Friday Post No. 617 – Lil’ Cheeto Lived, 1 Minus 1 Machine & A Tiring Girl

Friday, 10 January 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Comment on the top link:

Interesting, as large cats (wild) have an innate ability to attack “from behind”! A zoologist designed a hat/bandana with a printed face on the back, which would keep Mountain Lions at bay, since the Lions thought “the face” was watching them!

The .Gif Friday Post No. 610 – Spook Spazz, Helicopter Boarding 101 & Surf Splat

Friday, 15 November 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Державне підприємство “Антонов” 1961

Thursday, 5 September 2019

“In the mid twentieth century there was made a series of photographs advertising Soviet “An” planes to western buyers. Some of these photos have been revealed just recently. Party leaders didn’t allow them to be used abroad and the photos were kept in the archives of “Antonov” company.”

[Image and caption found in here. More about the Ukraine-based company here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 599 – 3 Blind Shots, Bouncing In Parabolas & Brain Damage Dance

Friday, 23 August 2019

 

[Found here, here and here.]

It’s College Orientation Week!

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Lemme guess. She’s a Journalism Major.
[Found here.]

Not A Bad Likeness.

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 597 – In The Camel Lot, Pretty Little Bottle Opener & Pumpin’ The Conc

Friday, 9 August 2019

[Found here, here and created from here.]


%d bloggers like this: