Advertisements

Posts Tagged ‘art’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 510 – Raccoon Buffoon, Pick-A-Pet & Painting a Selfie

Friday, 17 November 2017

[Found here, here and here.]

I don’t want to sleep on a pillow where a raccoon’s butt has been.

 

Advertisements

Dia de Los Muertos

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Always Remember: There are more of them than there are of us.

[Image found here.]

Yeah. Cute idea, but… No.

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

[Parentally-forced costume fail (PFCF) found here.]

Apple Logos Drawn From Memory

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Only 20% of the 156 submissions for the survey came close. I’d have been in the 3% of those who drew the logo as the rainbow-striped version retired in 1998 unless I submitted something vaguely scatological for snark. Good thing they didn’t ask me.

[Found here via here.]

The Last Photo Shoot.

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

[Found here.]

One Pint Too Many

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

[Found here.]

Blue Eviscerated Tractor

Monday, 28 August 2017

Not sure what model or year that is, but the photos were tagged “1Atrac” (which could be Agtrac). If we get more info we’ll update this post.

[Images found here and here. Nice photography at that site.]

How To Draw Paint.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

That’s a pencil rendering of a paint swath by C. J. Hendry.

[Found here.]

Get a Frank at 10AM PDT from Jim Woodring

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

That’s Frank, with loyal companions Pupshaw and Pushpaw, and Jim Woodring has an online fire sale today. More info here.

That Game With The 15 Numbered Balls Is The Devil’s Tool.

Thursday, 10 August 2017

We’ve surely got trouble. Right here.

BTW, that’s a bad rack.

[Found here via here. Related and entirely awesome true story of my best shot here.]


%d bloggers like this: