Posts Tagged ‘toddler’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 640 – Double Dog Take, Mantis Prey & Raccoon Bubbles

Friday, 26 June 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Time.

Thursday, 28 May 2020

[Found here.]

And it begins…

Thursday, 20 February 2020

[Found here, h/t Octopus.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 614 – T-Rex Unwraps It, It’s For Your Sister & Bad Santa Booby Trap

Friday, 20 December 2019

[1st & 2nd found here, 3rd found here.
Bonus: Santa Gangnam Style.]

“Should I Stay, Or Should I Go?”

Thursday, 12 September 2019

“I’m walkin’ in concrete! Woah-oh!
I’m walkin’ in concrete! Woah-oh!
I’m walkin’ in concrete! Woah-oh!
And don’t it feel good!”

[Image from here. Lyrics references from here and here.]

“BEGONE.”

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

“You Shall Not Pass!”

[Found here.]

Fish Faces :D :D :O & Sudden Realization Haiku

Monday, 5 August 2019

Sudden Realization Haiku:

A toddler tastes a live fish.
Fish tastes the boy back.
His hands enhance the story.

[Images found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 585 – Pizza Face Belch, No Running In The House Cat & Your Time Is Up.

Friday, 17 May 2019

[2nd & 3rd .gifs found here and here. Top .gif was created from video found here, uploaded to Giphy, stole it back since they don’t give credit or allow downloading anymore, messed with it using JASC Animation Shop. Background story here.]

“YOU SHALL NOT PASS!”

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Gandalf the Turquoise.

[Found here.]

The Friday .Gif Post No.579 – Kitties Are Evil, Doggies Are Not & A Fish Leak

Friday, 5 April 2019

[Found here, here and here.]


%d bloggers like this: