Posts Tagged ‘creepy’

The .Gif Friday Post No. 384 – Van Goghmorph, Creepeye & Flippy Town

Friday, 15 May 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Werewhale?

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Actually it’s a pinniped, or maybe it’s Lon Chaney, Jr.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 379 – Snow Pantser, Sluggo & Wiggly Wind

Friday, 10 April 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Creeps me right out.

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Actually, it’s an improvement on both.

[Found in here.]

It’s not what it seems…

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

 

(more…)

The .GIF Friday Post No. 617 – Lil’ Cheeto Lived, 1 Minus 1 Machine & A Tiring Girl

Friday, 10 January 2020

[Found here, here and here.]

Comment on the top link:

Interesting, as large cats (wild) have an innate ability to attack “from behind”! A zoologist designed a hat/bandana with a printed face on the back, which would keep Mountain Lions at bay, since the Lions thought “the face” was watching them!

Spidercat

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

[Found here.]

2019 Grumpkin

Thursday, 31 October 2019

The missus did this one freehand.

The .Gif Friday Post No.602 – Clean Up On Isle 7, Daddy Splat & Cute/Creepy WTF

Friday, 13 September 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 600 – Do do do do, Equine Nasal Recorder & Buttwigglin’

Friday, 30 August 2019

[Found here and here. The 3rd one I cropped, reversed, spliced, looped and resized from, um, here. Click on any .gif above to hear awesome.]

BTW, this post is kind of a landmark as we’ve been collecting .gif animations and posting three or more every Friday. That means we’ve got about 1,800 cool in our Archives. Have at ’em.


%d bloggers like this: