Advertisements

Archive for the ‘Food’ Category

The .Gif Friday Post No. 549 – First Lemonade, Good Throw – Good Catch & Trigglypuff Drum Solo

Friday, 7 September 2018

Original Trigglypuff Spazzout April 2016

[Found here, here and here. Related source video re “Trigglypuff” & story here.]

Advertisements

Here’s Looking At You, Squid.

Thursday, 6 September 2018

That one is 14-feet long. Giant squid can grow to over three times that size.

[Found here. Related posts here.]

Hot Dog Grillin’ June 1958

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Someone discovered the hubcap grill and is way too excited. Note that there are no guys around because they took the cooler to the far side of the adjacent islet and are busy whooping it up and pantsing each other. Don’t ask me how I know this.

[Found here.]

TRUCK FOR SALE NEEDS PARTS

Thursday, 23 August 2018

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 545 – Back Scratch. Watermelon Juggling Double Fail & Leaf Rats

Friday, 10 August 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

Call it what you want. I call it messin’ with the kid.

Thursday, 21 June 2018

[Found here.]

What To Do If You’re Happy And You Know It.

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Holy Mother of The Son of God. That’s awesome.

[Found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 529 – Squid Nom, Chocolate Croissant & Turtle Lip Lock

Friday, 6 April 2018

[Found here, here and here.]

Giant Paramecia

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

[Found here.]

O’Possum O’Pasta

Thursday, 1 February 2018

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: