Advertisements

Archive for the ‘Food’ Category

Eat A Sheet O’ Meat

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

VMD and USWs compress hundreds of calories into an MRE about the size of a golf ball.

I want one that tastes like Skyline Chili but I’d settle for a marble-sized eggamuffin.

[Story here.]

Advertisements

The Morning After Brunch for Two Haiku

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Forget last night, Dear.
Eat the worms soaked in vodka
With tomato juice.

[Bean pods are a nice touch. Image found here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 591 – Kitty Glasses, Puppy Eggs & Thin Sliced Tomatos

Friday, 28 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

The .Gif Friday Post No. 590 – Five Easy Muffins, Fido’s Frustration Fix & Rover’s Reflexes

Friday, 21 June 2019

[Found here, here and here.]

Where Salami Comes From.

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

[Found here.]

Comfort Food

Thursday, 30 May 2019

[Found here.]

I’d Like A Small Pizza & A Coke To Go.

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Where was she when I was in college? So what if she’s a bit greasy? Her charms make up for it.

[Image and story found here.]

HellPeeps

Monday, 22 April 2019

[Found here.]

Hot Pizza

Thursday, 4 April 2019

[Found here. Related posts here.]

A Young Dad’s Basic Stress Kit

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Been there.

[Found here.]


%d bloggers like this: